Author Topic: leonidas apartments  (Read 8950 times)

Offline annanicole0

leonidas apartments
« on: May 28, 2006, 10:33:23 PM »
hi my name is pat im off 2 arillas with my wife on the 5th june . it is my first time     abroad arillas sounds great.  we are staying at the leonidas apartments could anyone let me know what they are like please

Offline harold

• Arillas regular visitor
  • Forum Fanatic
leonidas apartments
« Reply #1 on: May 29, 2006, 07:46:59 PM »
Hello Pat,
             the leonidas apartments are set at the top end of Arillas,opposite the Tria Adelphi complex which has a pool and Bar.The Leonidas is a single storey complex of about 6 or 7 apartments/studios .Sally and I have stayed here twice infact it's one of sallys favorites.The rooms are the standard greek studio type,very clean and we always had plenty of hot water.One of the things i remember was the kitchen had a sandwich maker.The owners live on site in the new building.You are about a 10/15 minute walk to the beach.There are 4or 5 complexs with pools and bars you can use within a 5 minute walk
Harold,
Theres only one Altrincham FC

Maggie

leonidas apartments
« Reply #2 on: May 29, 2006, 08:49:47 PM »
I'm sure you will love it at leonidas. We stayed there the last two visits. The rooms are well looked after. Enjoy!! :)

Offline annanicole0

accommadition
« Reply #3 on: June 01, 2006, 10:39:37 PM »
hi harold
thanks for your reply. i was a bit nervous about going abroad for the first time but looking forward to it now especially after reading about arrillas in the forum
      cheers pat

Offline blondegirl

• ARILLIAC
leonidas apartments
« Reply #4 on: June 02, 2006, 10:11:46 AM »
HI Pat,